BSA Boston Minuteman Council Inc

The Boston Minuteman Council serves over 8,000 youth in the City of Boston and 32 additional cities and towns within Greater Boston.

The council is divided into three districts:

Flintlock District
Serves the communities of Bedford, Burlington, Carlisle, Concord, Hanscom AFB,  Lexington, Lincoln, North Reading, Reading, Stoneham, Wakefield, Winchester, and Woburn

Sons of Liberty District
Serves the communities of Arlington, Belmont, Cambridge, Charlestown, Chelsea, East Boston, Everett, Malden, Medford, Melrose, Revere, Somerville, Waltham, and Watertown

Great Blue Hill District
Serves the communities of Allston, Back Bay, Beacon Hill, Brighton, Brookline, Dedham, Dorchester, Dover, Hyde Park, Islington, Jamaica Plain, Mattapan, Milton, Needham, Quincy, Roslindale, Roxbury, South Boston, West Roxbury, Westwood


Donate to BSA Boston Minuteman Council Inc, Click Here!